فئات المنتجات

rongwin لديها مصنع أساسا جعل آلة القطع بالليزر ، الصحافة الفرامل وتصنيع الآلات القص. من أجل توفير حل واحد متكامل لمتطلبات عملائنا لمعدات تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية ، يمكننا أيضا توفير آلات تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية ذات الصلة.

منفعتنا

1) يمكن أن توفر لك rongwin خدمة وقفة واحدة والحل لمتطلباتكم من معدات تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية. 2) نحن لا نتخلى ابدا عن الابتكار. الجودة هي ثقافتنا.خدمة مع الثقة. تطوير مع الخدمة. 3) نحن نعد نقدم أفضل الأسعار والخدمات لدعم التعاون المربح للجانبين. 4 ) ثلاثة سنوات الضمان للآلات. صيانة مدى الحياة. 5) نحن نعد لك الحصول على الرد السريع. لدينا وقت الخدمة هو كل 7x24 ساعة في الأسبوع.

  • لماذا أخترتنا
    لماذا أخترتنا

    التاريخ من عام 1982 ، تبدأ عائلة القائد قطاع صناعة المعادن بدء استيراد وتصدير الأعمال من عام 2009. حل حل معالجة المعادن المهنية ل العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. أكثر من 10 المصانع التبعي ، تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وأوديإم مقبول إنترناشيونال ل لدينا آلة وقطع تصديرها إلى أكثر من 70 دولة. شرق آسيا ، روسيا ، أمريكا، أمريكا الشمالية، أفريقيا، الأوسط الشرق، إلخ وكيل أكثر من 10 وكيل مباشر حول العالم ، والباعة بكامله ، وتجار التجزئة وغيرها ضمان ثلاثة سنوات الضمان للآلات. صيانة مدى الحياة. الخدمات نحن نعد لك الحصول على الرد الفوري وقت الخدمة هو كل 7 × 24 ساعة في الأسبوع

    اقرأ أكثر
  • مهمة ورؤية
    مهمة ورؤية

    مهمة: يجب علينا التفوق في إنتاج آلات معالجة الصفائح إلى رقابة صارمة على جودة المنتج وتوفير خدمة ما بعد البيع المؤهلة والفورية لجميع عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. ونحن نعلم أن الحفاظ على تنافسية مستمرة ومستدامة يتطلب الإنتاج بدون توقف من أعلى جودة المنتجات التي يتم تسليمها لعملائنا في الوقت المحدد. يجب أن ننشئ نظام خدمة تسويق مثالي وناضج مع طريقة الإدارة الحديثة. يجب أن نقدم حلول معالجة معدنية مميزة ومبتكرة لتعزيز جميع رضا عملائنا وثقتهم ، ولا نعمل مع المظاريف أو مع كل مشروع - كل مشروع فريد. نحن ملتزمون بالحفاظ على سرية جميع عملائنا ، ونفخر بتاريخنا الطويل من العملاء المتكررين. نحن لا نتخلى ابدا عن الابتكار. الجودة هي ثقافتنا. خدمة مع الثقة ، وتطوير مع الخدمة. رؤية: نحن نساعد عملائنا على تحقيق جميع مزايا حلول معالجة المعادن المميزة والمبتكرة. نأمل أن جميع عملائنا راضون وثقة لدينا الجودة و presales وخدمة ما بعد البيع. ونعرف في قلب فقط توفير جودة المنتج والخدمة يمكن أن تجعلنا نذهب للمستقبل. نأمل أن تتمكن آلاتنا وأدواتنا من التصدير إلى أكثر من 100 دولة ، ويمكننا إقامة تعاون عميق مع أكثر من 50 موزع وموزع آلات في المستقبل القريب. بلا شك يجب علينا تقديم أفضل الأسعار والخدمات لدعم التعاون المربح للجانبين.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • إستراتيجية
    إستراتيجية

    ونعد إلى حلولنا موكب الصفائح المعدنية الموجهة نحو العملاء ، يمكننا أن نقدم قيمة مضافة حقيقية ودولي فلز خدمة المعالجة والرائدة في مجال التكنولوجيا --- تقديم حل كامل مخصص نظام مخصص لاجتماع الأسواق العالمية للمعالجة المعدنية الأولية --- بناء العلامة التجارية الدولية من خلال حل معالجة المعادن لدينا ، الخدمة والجودة الفائقة. ---- بناء قاعدة لشركة مربحة ومستدامة مع التميز التشغيلي لدينا نريد النجاح ونعرف ما هو مفتاح النجاح. ----- نحن نتبع استراتيجية عالمية مشتركة ، ونريد أن نصبح مورد عالمي لحلول معالجة الصفائح المعدنية. ----- يحتفظ موظفونا بخمسة برامج رئيسية مصممة لنجعلنا ناجحين. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- خدمة مؤهلة.

    اقرأ أكثر
منتوجات جديدة

rongwin المتخصصة في آلة القطع بالليزر ، الصحافة الفرامل وتصنيع الآلات القص. من أجل توفير حل واحد كامل لمتطلبات عملائنا لمعدات تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية ، نحن أيضا نورد آلات تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية والأدوات والشفرات.

1982
منذ
36
سنوات
70
بلدان
10
شركاء
يقول عملاؤنا
مركز الأخبار

نريد أن نريك من هو رونغوين. ما هو عملنا الرئيسي. أي نوع من الخدمات التي يمكننا دعمها ونعدك. & nbsp؛

  • اخبار الصناعة
  • أخبار الشركة
مركز الفيديو

رونغوين تريد أيضا أن تظهر لك كل أداء عمل الآلة هنا. نريد منحك تأثيرًا بصريًا مختلفًا.

طلب استشارة مجانية

اتصل بنا الآن

products categories

RONGWIN has factory mainly make laser cutting machine, press brake and shearing machine manufacturing. In order to provide one complete solution for our customer’s requirement for sheet metal fabrication equipment, we also can supply related sheet metal fabricating machinery.

Our Advantage

1)RONGWIN can provide you one-stop service and solution for your requirement of sheet metal fabrication equipment. 2)We never give up innovation. Quality is our culture.Service with trust. Develop with Service.3)We promise provide best price and service to support WIN-WIN cooperation. 4)THREE Years warranty for the machines. Lifelong maintenance.5)We promise you get prompt reply . Our service time is all in 7x24 hours a week .

  • Why Choose Us
    Why Choose Us

    HISTORY From 1982,The leading's family start the metal working industry business Start importing and exporting business from 2009. SOLUTION Professional metal processing solution for customer around the world. More than  10 accessory factories , OEM and ODM acceptable INTERNATIONAL Our machine and parts export to more  than 70 countries.Southeast Asia, Russia, America, North America, Africa,Middle  East,etc AGENT More than 10 directly agent around the  world,whole sellers,retailers etc WARRANTY  THREE years warranty for the machines. Lifelong maintenance. SERVICE We promise you get prompt reply.Our  service time is  all in 7x24 hours a week

    read more
  • Mission & Vision
    Mission & Vision

    Mission: We should excelling in the production of machines for sheet metal processing to strict product quality control and provide Immediate and qualified after-sales service to all of our customers around the world .We know maintaining a continuing and sustainable competitive requires the non-stop productions of highest-quality products that are delivered to our customers on time. We should established a perfect and mature marketing service system with modern management method . We should offer distinctive and innovative metal processing solution for enhanced all of our customer’s satisfaction and confidence ,and don’t work with envelopes or with templates -every project is unique. We are committed to maintaining the confidentiality of all our clients,and proud of our long history of repeat clients. We never give up innovation .Quality is our culture . Service with trust ,Develop with service . Vision: We help our clients realize all the benefits of distinctive and innovative metal processing solution. We hope all of our clients is satisfied and confident our quality and presales and after-sales service .We know in heart only provide quality product and service can make us go future. We hope our machines and tools can export to more than 100 countries and can establish deep cooperation with more than 50 machine dealers and distributor in near future. Undoubtedly we must provide best price and service to support WIN-WIN Cooperation.

    read more
  • Strategy
    Strategy

          Promise to our customer-oriented sheet metal procession solutions we can offer real added value and an international  metal processing service and leading in technology ---Provide complete custom made system solution for primary global metal processing markets meeting ---Build the International brand through our metal processing solution ,service and outstanding quality . ---- Build the base for a profitable and sustainable company with our operational excellence We want success and know what’s the key to success. -----We are following a common global strategy ,we want become a global sheet metal processing solution supplier. -----Our people keep five key programs designed to make us successful.  ----We know our success focus lies on customer orientation, innovative power and quality leadership ,Immediate and qualified service.

    read more
hot products

RONGWIN specialized in Laser Cutting Machine ,Press brake and shearing machine manufacturing. In order to provide one complete solution for our customer’s requirement for sheet metal fabrication equipment, we also supply related sheet metal fabricating machinery ,tools and blade.

1982
Since
36
YEARS
70
Countries
10
partners
Our Clients Say
news center

We want to show you who is RONGWIN . What's our main business .which kinds of service we can support and promise you . 

  • Company News
  • Industry News
video center

RONGWIN also want to show you all the machine's work performance here . We want give you a different visual impact .

REQUEST A FREE CONSULTATION

contact us now